Abney Park's New Album: Aether Shanties

Abney Park have announced a new album to be released the summer of 2009.


The 12 track of the album will be:

  1. Under the Radar

  2. Wanderlust

  3. Building Steam

  4. Until The Day I Die

  5. My Life

  6. The Derelict

  7. Throw Them Overboard

  8. Victoria

  9. Aether Shanty

  10. The Clock Yard

  11. Everything That Came Before Is Ending

  12. To Far To Turn Back

I can't wait to hear it!

(via Captain Robert)